The Mayflower Primary School

Together Everyone Achieves More

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Mrs E Bartholomew       


Mrs K Wright                   


Ms A Larue                       

 Year 6 Class Teacher, KS2 Phase Leader, SLT

Mrs T Allday                     

 Year 1 Class Teacher, EYFS & KS1 Phase Leader, SLT

Ms K Fox                

 Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs R Haveron  Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs C Black            

 Year 5 Class Teacher
Mr S Snelling  Year 5 Class Teacher

Miss Van Der Zanden                 

 Year 4 Class Teacher
Miss Tricia Kheejoo  Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs Angela Lloyd  

 Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs E Turner                   

 Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs J Simmonds             

 Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs K Crawford                    

 Year 2 Class Teacher
Miss E Stephens

 Year 2 Class Teacher

Miss H Smith

 Year 1 Class Teacher

Miss L Timms                 

 EYFS Class Teacher

Miss M Garlick        

 EYFS Class Teacher
Miss D Oddi               SENCO
Mrs G Powell  Upper School HLTA/LPSA
Mrs J Tedder  Lower School HLTA/LPSA
Miss H Cook  Upper School HLTA/LPSA
Mrs E Griffith  Upper School HLTA/LPSA
Miss J Calvert  Upper School LPSA

Mrs K Smith                   

 Lower School LPSA

Mrs S Smith                     


Mrs T Bowers                 

 Lower School LPSA

Mrs N Knight                   

 Upper School LPSA

Mrs S Bell                         

 EYFS LPSA, Nursery Nurse

Miss M Chopping          


Miss S Gow               

 Lower School SEN LPSA

Ms J Dingwall

 Upper School SEN LPSA

Mrs J Evans              

 Upper School SEN LPSA

Miss J Fehribach               

 Upper School SEN LPSA
Miss O Clark-Young  Upper School SEN LPSA
Mr K Lammas  Upper School LPSA

Ms J Armes                     

 Lower School SEN LPSA

Mrs S Tallowin               

 Lower School  LPSA

Miss M Rozier                 


Ms J Allston  Upper School LPSA

Miss A James                 

 Lower School SEN LPSA

Miss J A Walker

 Pastoral Care Manager

Mrs T Cochrane             

 Schools Business Manager

Mrs T Rainbird              

 Administration Officer

Mrs M Stacey                  

 Admissions and Attendance Officer

Mrs M Firth-Bernard

 GDPR Officer

Mr M Irving                   


Mrs J Chopping            

 Catering Manager

Miss G Newberry         

 Catering Assistant

Mrs B King                    

 Catering Assistant

Mrs Y Dunshire           

 Catering Assistant

Mrs V Smith                 









Mrs Bartholomew - Headteacher
Mrs Wright - Deputy Head
Ms A Larue - Y6 Teacher,KS2 Phase leader, SLT
Miss Fox Y6 - Teacher
Mrs Haveron - Y5   Teacher
Mrs Black - Y5  Teacher
Miss Van Der Zanden Y4 Teacher
Mrs Turner - Y3 Teacher
Mrs J Simmonds - Y2 Class Teacher
Mrs K Crawford - Y2 Class Teacher
Mrs T Allday - Y1 Class Teacher, EYFS/KS1 Phase Leader, SLT
Miss D Oddi - SENCo
Miss J-A Walker - Pastoral Care Manager
Mrs Bell - Nursery Nurse/ RLT LPSA
Miss M Rozier - EYFS SEN/LPSA
Miss A James - Lower School SEN LPSA
Mrs Bowers - Lower School LPSA
Mrs J Tedder - Lower School HLTA/LPSA
Mrs S Tallowin - Lower School LPSA
Mrs Armes - Lower School SEN LPSA
Miss Cook - Upper School LPSA/ HLTA
Mrs J Allston Upper School LPSA
Mrs  Gooding-Matthews Upper School LPSA
Mrs Smith - Lower School  LPSA
Miss Calvert - Lower School LPSA
Mrs Evans - Upper School SEN LPSA
Ms J Dingwall - Upper School SEN LPSA
Mr K Lammas - Upper School LPSA
Miss J Calvert - Upper School LPSA
Mr Irving - Caretaker
Mrs C Cochrane - Schools Buisness Manager
Mrs J Chopping - Catering Manager
Ms T Rainbird - Administration Officer
Mrs M Firth-Bernard - GPDR officer
Mrs Y Dunsire - Catering Assistant
Mrs G Newberry - Catering Assistant
Mrs B King - Catering Assistant
Mrs Smith - SEN MDA